Skip to Content

Coming Events

COMING 2019 GOOD TUNES SESSIONS

Come along for a play or listen! And bring your friends if they just want to listen and enjoy the atmosphere, food and drink. The Burrow Sessions are every fortnight starting from 28 January 2019,

  • JANUARY
    7:30pm, Monday 7 January
    , The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
  • SPECIAL KLEZMER SESSION – 7pm, Monday 14 January, The Burrow, West End, QLD (with Ilana Cravitz from London Klezmer Quartet – $10 donation for workshop and music) Facebook Event
  • 17-20 January 2019, Illawarra Folk Festival, Bulli Showground, NSW Festival Website
  • CANCELLED 7:30pm, Monday 28 January (The Burrow is closed)
    FEBRUARY
  • 7:30pm, Monday 11 February, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
  • 7:30pm, Monday 25 February, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
    MARCH
  • 7:30pm, Monday 11 March, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
  • 7:30pm, Monday 25 March, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
    APRIL
  • 7:30pm, Monday 1 April, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
  • 7:30pm, Monday 15 April, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
    MAY
  • 7:30pm, Monday 13 May, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
  • 7:30pm, Monday 27 May, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
    JUNE
  • 7:30pm, Monday 3 June, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
  • 7:30pm, Monday 17 June, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
    JULY
  • 7:30pm, Monday 1 July, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
  • 7:30pm, Monday 15 July, The Burrow, West End, QLD Facebook Event
    FURTHER DATES
  • Click here: Facebook Event

www.facebook.com/pg/goodtunesfolk/events

PAST SESSIONS

2018 Tablelands Folk Festival, Yungaburra, QLD
2018 Folk by the Sea, Kiama, NSW
2018 Maleny Music Festival, QLD
2018 Perisher Peak Festival, NSW
2018 The Planting, Woodford, QLD
2018, 2019 Illawarra Folk Festival, NSW
2017/2018 Woodford Folk Festival, QLD
2017 National Folk Festival, ACT
2017,2018 – The Planting, Woodford, QLD
2017 Kangaroo Valley Folk Festival, NSW

Send us an email if you would like to know about any forthcoming sessions!
Happy playing!
David De Santi