Skip to Content

Good Tunes Store

Sette Belli - CD - Zumpa

In stock
Product Details

Seven beautiful classic and original tracks to evoke that Italian Mediterrenean feeling.

1. Tu vuò fà l'americano (Renato Carosone)

2. Tarantellas (Sam’s Tarantella - David De Santi, Raimondo’s Cucina - Bob McInnes, Tarantella Napoletana, Tarantella Villagio)

3. Kalinifta (traditional song from Grecìa Salentina/Apuglia)

4. Piemontesina (Lyrics Enrico Frati, music Giovanni Raimondo)

5. Guaglione (Renato Carosone)

6. Malencunia (Kristy Stanfield)

7. Parla più piano (Italian lyrics Gianni Boncompagni, music Nino Rota)

Total playing time: 33min 35secs

Be transported with Zumpa to forgotten Italian fishing villages, moonlit olive groves and a hard life under a hot sun where peasants play music to celebrate life with a fierce sense of humour. They provide the sounds and energy of folk, gypsy and Italian world music woven together to provide a truly spaghetti and meatballs experience.

Save this product for later